Caring for the people of the sea

Bishop Bosco Puthur

Bishop Bosco Puthur
Bishop Promoter

Bishops Commission for Pastoral Life
(Bishops Commission for Social Justice)

Bishop Bosco Puthur – Bishop Promoter
M: 0432 989 154
T: 03 9480 5379
E: bishop.melbourne@syromalabar.org.au
6 Greenock Court, Greenvale VIC 3059

Roslyn Rajasingam
National Director

National Office
Roslyn Rajasingam – National Director
M: 0432 989 154
E: aosnational@catholic.org.au
PO Box 368, Canberra ACT 2601

STELLA MARIS CENTRES

Adelaide
Ian Keane – Centre Manager/Acting Director
M: 0438 344 400
T: 08 8248 2700
E: ikeane@bigpond.net.au
Stella Maris Centre
443 Victoria Road, Taperoo SA 5017

Albany
Marilou Lomas – Centre Manager
M: 0423 866 932
E: sma6330@yahoo.com.au
Stella Maris Centre
Lot 7, Princess Royal Drive, Albany WA 6330

Brisbane (Wynnum)
Lloyd West – Centre Manager
M: 0414 730 850
T: 07 3348 6629
E: Lloyd.West@bne.centacare.net.au
Stella Maris Centre
52-54 Tingal Road, Wynnum Qld 4178

Fremantle
Deacon Patrick Moore – Centre Manager/Chaplain
M: 0414 703 408
T: 08-9430 8488
E: stella.maris@perthcatholic.org.au
Stella Maris Centre
16 Queen Victoria St, Fremantle WA 6160

Mackay
Peter Cahill – Centre Manager
M: 0408 558 009
T: 07 4953 4038
E: stellamarisadmin@bigpond.com
Stella Maris Centre
43 Brisbane St, Mackay QLD 4740

Melbourne
James McCully – Centre Manager
P:03 9629 7494
E: james.mccully@stellamaris.org.au
Stella Maris Centre
600 Little Collins St. Melbourne VIC 3000

ECUMENICAL CENTRES

Bell Bay
Renato Zanchetta – Coordinator/Catholic Representative
M: 0417 151 913
E: Renato.Zanchetta@tasnetworks.com.au
Bell Bay Seafarers Centre
10 Chapel Road, George Town, TAS 7253
(Port of Bell Bay, Mobil Road, Bell Bay, Launceston, Tasmania 7250)

Hastings
Edward (Eddie) Tearle – Coordinator/Catholic Representative
T: 03 5983 9556
E: edtearle@outlook.com
Seafarers Centre
Corner Bayview Road & Long Island Drive, Hastings VIC 3915

Newcastle
Rick McCosker – Acting Coordinator/Catholic Representative
M: 0411 442 861
E: rick.meryl@gmail.com
Seafarers Centre
96 Hannell St, Wickham NSW 2293

CHAPLAINCIES

Bunbury
Helen Johns – Coordinator
M: 0412 640 595
E: HJO12612@bigpond.net.au

Port Hedland
Fr Edward Khaemba CSSp – Mass celebrant (Chaplain)
T: 08 9173 1687
St Cecilia’s Parish
35 Sutherland St, Port Hedland WA 6721
(Port Headland Seafarers Centre Cnr Wedge and Wilson Streets Port Hedland WA )

Sydney
Sr Mary Leahy – Chaplain
M: 0418 724 713
E: srmaryleahy@gmail.com
St Bede’s Church
43 Pyrmont St, Pyrmont NSW 2009

Townsville
Fr Ron Ward – Mass celebrant (Chaplain)
T: 07 4771 4461
E: rward@tsv.catholic.org.au
Sacred Heart Cathedral
28 Ingham Road, West End QLD 4810

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message